top of page

VMBC is a not for profit 501(c)3 organization operating under the leadership of the elected Executive Board of Directors with some appointed positions.  The Executive Board and its appointees are responsible for managing and organizing the operations of the circuit. VMBC operating procedures are governed by the VMBC Bylaws document. The VMBC Bylaws may be found in member log-in section of the website. Board of Director positions are designated as follows in accordance with VMBC Bylaws.

Board of Directors


President: Trey Harris


Vice President: David Webb

David Webb.jpeg

Secretary / SE Representative: Crystal Cox

Northern Representative: Alan Johnson

Judge Coordinator: Doug Casteen


Treasurer: Nick Snead

At-Large: Jim Paxton

Southside Representative: Rocky Ankeny

bottom of page